Portable Building is a generic term for describing Modular buildings, portable buildings, anti-vandal units and storage containers.

Modular Buildings:

Modular buildings are a very versatile and practical prefabricated building. Modular buildings are available in an unlimited amount of modules, they can be sited as a single, double story or multi-story, and be placed side-by-side or back to back.

Jackleg Cabin:

Jackleg cabins are a self contained prefabricated building which can be transported. These portable cabins are available in sizes ranging from 8′ x 8′ to 60′ x 12′. These units contain heating, lighting, and electric power points.

Relocatable Building:

A relocatable building has the same meaning as a portable building, this is a generic term for describing per-fabricated buildings which can be transported and relocated.

Temporary Buildings

Are simply portable buildings that are erected for a specific length of time. Alot of portable building companies will regard their hire fleet as temporary buildings.


Mobile classroom is often used in the education sector to describe a single or multiple module classroom building.

We Supply Buildings To:

Bath ,Birmingham, Bradford, Brighton and Hove, Bristol, Cambridge, Canterbury, Cardiff, Carlisle, Chester, Chichester, City of London, Coventry, Derby, Dunstable, Durham, Ely, Exeter, Gloucester, Hereford, Kingston upon Hull, Lancaster, Leeds, Leicester, Lichfield, Lincoln, Luton, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Peterborough, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Preston, Ripon, Salford, Salisbury, Sheffield, Southampton, St Albans, Stoke-on-Trent, Sunderland, Telford, Truro, Wakefield, Wells, Westminster, Winchester, Wolverhampton, Worcester, Wrexham, York, Bedfordshire,  Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, Essex, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, London, Middlesex, Midlands, East Midlands, West Midlands, Norfolk, Northamptonshire,  Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire,  Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, Westmorland, Worcestershire, Yorkshire