UPB 392 – 24′ x 10′ Portable Office

Portable Office

Open Plan 24′ x 10′ Portable Office Building – UPB 392

We have available for hire and sale a 24′ x 10′ Portable Office Building. This building is suitable for 4/5 people with desks, the building comes complete with heating, lighting and power points.


Dimensions: 7.2m x 3.0m

Total Floor Area: 21.6 sq/m

Location: Hixon Depot

Availability: Immediate

Purchase Price £7,570.00 + VAT

Unit Ref: UPB 392

Intended Use: Office

Back To Used Portable Cabins

Brief Specification

Plastisol Steel Exterior

Vinyl-faced Plasterboard Interior

Feature Double Glazed Windows

Fluorescent Tubular Lighting

2kw Convection Heaters

Power Points

Painted Vinyl Flooring

Layout Drawing

Portable Cabin

Enquiry Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Upload Your Own Design

Check the following box

Exterior Photos

Portable Office

Portable Office

Portable Office

Interior Photos

Portable Office

Portable Office

Portable Office

We Supply Buildings To:

Bath ,Birmingham, Bradford, Brighton and Hove, Bristol, Cambridge, Canterbury, Cardiff, Carlisle, Chester, Chichester, City of London, Coventry, Derby, Dunstable, Durham, Ely, Exeter, Gloucester, Hereford, Kingston upon Hull, Lancaster, Leeds, Leicester, Lichfield, Lincoln, Luton, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Peterborough, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Preston, Ripon, Salford, Salisbury, Sheffield, Southampton, St Albans, Stoke-on-Trent, Sunderland, Telford, Truro, Wakefield, Wells, Westminster, Winchester, Wolverhampton, Worcester, Wrexham, York, Bedfordshire,  Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, Essex, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, London, Middlesex, Midlands, East Midlands, West Midlands, Norfolk, Northamptonshire,  Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire,  Somerset, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Warwickshire, Westmorland, Worcestershire, Yorkshire